• Dansk
  • Svenska
  • Norsk Bokmål
  • English
  • Sydhamnens Trailer Service AB

    In collaboration with our service partner STS Sydhamnens Trailer Service AB, we can offer the service and repair of tankers and tank trailers at several locations in Sweden.

    The service workshops can undertake various repairs, as well as sale of spare parts from VM Tarm’s warehouse.

    You can find the contact details for the nearest department here:

    Malmö/Hamnen
    Terminalgatan 5, tel. no.: +46 (0) 40 – 12 26 00, malmo@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Veronica Sköld, tel. no.: +46 (0) 70 – 495 41 24, veronica.skold@ststrailerservice.se
    Website

    Helsingborg/Bunka
    Bunkagårdsgatan 8, tel. no..: +46 (0) 42 – 29 97 88, bunka@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Jörgen Edberg, tel. no.: +46 (0) 70 – 495 41 07, jorgen.edberg@ststrailerservice.se
    Website

    Göteborg/Hisings Backa
    Transportgatan 7, tel. no.: +46 (0) 31 – 58 61 80, hisingsbacka@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Ingemar Andersson, tel. no.: +46 (0) 70 – 695 41 15, ingemar.andersson@ststrailerservice.se
    Website

    Jönköping/Ljungarum
    Kabelvägen 9, tel. no.: +46 (0) 36 – 31 49 99, jonkoping@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Lennart Emilsson, tel. no.: +46 (0) 70 – 495 41 22, lennart.emilsson@ststrailerservice.se
    Website

    Mjölby/Hagalund
    Hagalundsgatan 2, tel. no.: +46 (0) 142 – 29 84 90, mjolby@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Lars-Åke Larsson, tel. no.: +46 (0) 70 – 529 65 43, lars-ake.larsson@ststrailerservice.se
    Website

    Norrköping/Åby
    Pjältvägen 3, tel. no.: +46 (0) 11 – 16 63 11, norrkoping@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Peter Fredriksson, tel. no.: +46 (0) 70 – 529 64 03, peter.fredriksson@ststrailerservice.se
    Website

    Örebro/Berglunda
    Berglundavägen 14, tel. no.: +46 (0) 19 – 19 68 80, orebro@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Ulf Augustsson, tel. no.:+46 (0) 70 – 595 41 88
    Website

    Sundsvall/Birsta
    Förmansvägen 9, tel. no.: +46 (0) 60 – 10 01 50, sundsvall@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Torbjörn Bergström, tel. no.:+46 (0) 70 – 495 40 11, torbjorn.bergstrom@ststrailerservice.se
    Website

    Umeå/Västerslätt
    Kontaktvägen 1, tel. no..: +46 (0) 90 – 17 80 00, umea@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Jonas Johansson, tel. no.: +46 (0) 76 – 677 30 54, jonas.johansson@ststrailerservice.se
    Website

    Luleå/Storheden
    Kontaktvägen 1, tel. no. +46 (0) 920 – 25 41 80, lulea@ststrailerservice.se
    Kontakt: Karl-Erik Larsson, tel. no.: +46 (0) 72 – 500 52 05, karl-erik.larsson@ststrailerservice.se
    Website

    Kontakt

    Mikkel Keller

    Service Manager

    +45 99 48 33 49
    mk@vmtarm.dk